My 5th Ayahuasca Healing (Part 4)

cdn1.collective-evolution.com

To read from the start, Click here, Part 2, Part 3.

bronzegate.co.uk

9. I was in a completely white room just sitting thee and I knew it was a room where my life plan was spread in front of me that I can look at. It means before I came to this world I already knew what I had to handle. There seemed to be a thing that looked like a balance and there were 4 things on it one on each side but they are stacked on top of each other not touching so they looked like they were hovering. I do not exactly remember what they are but I remember seeing something that looked like a skull and I remembered that one because it signified death to me. However now that I have had other experiences of what death means it could mean just transcendence to a different world? or it could mean something entirely different. Whatever it meant the point was that I knew my life before I came. Then my angle of vision changed I was still in a white room I knew I could see my life but it looked a little different and it was so white and bright. I knew there was nothing at all to fear yet I had so much fear at the same time. It felt like it was a fear of not knowing what to do. I am not sure why I felt that way still. It also felt so unnecessary.

data.whicdn.com

10. I felt a tremendous sad feeling which made me cry a lot and I let it out. I was already laying down at that time and from the feeling came these words, “why dont you love me?” That was my sadness from someone I truly gave my heart to and didnt love me back the way I loved him. Now I know of course never to give my heart to someone else because it is a lack of self love but I m glad a let out my emotion. As our spirituality evolution goes on in society, we have discovered that a lot of diseases and problems we have are caused by stuck emotion and through ayahuasca I was able to release them even if my consciousness never allowed me to go deep enough to realise I have such an emotion locked down causing me depressed feelings.

braintrainingtools.org

11. I felt I needed to talk the participant next to me. He was a slightly younger guy who seemed to be unfazed by all that is happening. I also felt my job was just to listen to his points of view without convincing him of mine and judging because that is the way to do things. I was also told not to be affected by his points of view as well because that is his belief of the world and it has nothing to do with mine. Upon talking to this guy, he told me he felt nothing and that he felt the things we ingested was not pure and possibly has some impurities in it because he has done a lot of high grade “drugs” like weed and shroom, etc. He felt unwell after taking the medicine and hence had that assumption. And I realised if I even in the slightest bit believe him I will be in his reality and hence get sick which is pretty much like how you feel like you get infected by your friends sickness when he cough around you. Honestly ever since I understood this, I was never sick when people get sick around me falling left and right just because I understood their sickness cannot really get to me if I do not believe that they can get to me. Even my family was pretty surprised when I stayed over for a while and all of them were sick and I was in close proximity with them sickness free the whole time. They need see me sick anymore.

img.baidu.com

12. The host was looking at me as I talked to this younger guy I felt the universe has nudged me to listen to this man and train my life skill in communication and how I should interact with people’s opinion. However, the host probably felt different because I felt a feeling and as I looked at her looking at me I heard from her direction that she thought I was verbally fornicating lol. She thought I shouldnt be doing what I did because that was a scared healing and I was flirting. I did not bother to explain because I do not feel like she would believe me anyway and more importantly I did not care what she thought of me.

13….(To be continued)

As Always, Stay High and Stay Tuned! 😀

There is a peaceful protest happening today. I m going to go help protect my city just by marching peacefully. If you wish, kindly pray for my safety. Thank you very much. Stay safe yourself all my dear readers. Much love and appreciation for you all!

Categories spirituality, 未分類Tags , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close