Enlightening Solar plexus

mokshamantra.com

For a couple days I was feeling so much better because I release the issue in my solar plexus. I was so much more relaxed and felt much lighter without the weight of my burden above my belly button. However that changed today. 😦

My senior came talk to me and asked me a question. I gave her an answer she didnt understand emotionally and she felt a sadness from it. I never like making people upset normally. So I hung onto it. I want to know why she was sad and I want to change it. As soon as I started having those thoughts and the feeling arisen from it I could feel a sore building up in my stress free solar plexus again. I could feel a tension and I slowly felt my throat blocked as well from not being able to express the reason why she was sad. I was screwed again.

ac-education.co.uk

I meditated for a little bit as I really want to solve this issue because it is giving me pain again. I did not get that big release so that I can get screwed up by this small issue again. As I meditated I tried to feel the energy in my solar plexus and each time when I got to my solar plexus I just kept seeing my seniors face. I could interpret it as her energy not letting the issue go and was affecting me or I could interpret it as that I was not letting it go. Since I could not control her, I chose to tend to myself instead. I asked for ways to resolve this and I asked for the cause of the issue and what I got was “too attached”. It is true. I am too attached to how people think about me and how they feel because of what I think as “me” when all of those are just my thoughts and not facts.

static.scientificamerican.com

Therefore, I tried to practice accepting the moment, and every time I do it my energy felt so much better and I could feel the block in my solar plexus disappear for as long as I could continue accepting the moment. However I am clearly not there yet to be accepting the moment constantly so suddenly I had a thought out of nowhere which was that perhaps it is true that to enlighten the solar plexus it is through detachment yet there are so many things we need to detach from and I am learning to do it one thing at a time. I just learnt to let go of how I need someone else’s love to love myself and started loving myself. Perhaps today was the day for me to learn letting go of worrying about how I make someone else feel when my actions clearly isn’t the cause of the problem rather than their own issues. It is then I felt that “ah-ha” feeling I usually get when I feel like I learnt something I should and I feel a really nice feeling.

We all would like to get that one single thing that can enlighten us instantly but the experience remains that we are doing it one step at a time and it is not necessarily bad. For me, before we all came here we already have seen our life plans and if we agreed to do it anyway, what is there to worry or regret about? *if you don’t know what I m talking about you clearly haven’t read my latest Aya healing post so go check it out* I am glad I learnt this today and it is my pleasure to have this opportunity to share all of these with you. I hope you get something positive or helpful from this!

As Always, Stay High and Detach in the Most Beneficial Way!

Categories spiritualityTags , , , , , , , , ,

1 thought on “Enlightening Solar plexus

  1. My brother suggested I may like this blog. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t consider simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close